Proceedings of the District Educational Officer, Krishna, Machilipatnam Present: Sri. D. Devananda Reddy, M.Sc., B.Ed.,

## Rc.No.118-C2/2017

Dated:28 .11.2017.

- Sub: School Education Department Krishna District Age of Superannuation to retire from Service during the year 2018 in the Cadre of LFL Head Masters who are going to be retired from service during the year2018 - Retirement Notice – Orders Issued – Reg.
- Ref: 1) A.P. Revised Pension Rules 1980.
  - G.O.Ms.No.36 F & P Department dated 08.02.1983.

## 888

Under the provisions contained in A.P. Revised Pension Rules 1980, permission is hereby accorded to the **LFL Head Masters** working in Krishna District who are going to be retired from service during the **year 2018** on attaining the age of superannuation on the afternoon of the dates mentioned in the Annexure against their names.

Permission now accorded is without prejudice to right for taking disciplinary action against the individual in accordance with the allegations/charges if any received/pending and proved in his/her tenure.

The Mandal Educational Officers are hereby requested to verify the Date of Birth of the individuals once again with reference to the Service Register and then only serve the permission orders to the incumbent. They are requested to inform this office if any deviation is noted in the date of birth/date of retirement records in this order in respect of the teachers for taking necessary action. They are also requested to take necessary relief and in-charge arrangements and report compliance.

The receipt of these proceedings along with its annexure should be acknowledged.

Encls: Annexure List of LFL Head Masters

//t.c.f.b.o//

information.

ntenden

To The individual concerned through the MEO concerned. All the Mandal Educational Officers in the district. All the Head Masters concerned. Copy forwarded to the Chief Executive Officer, Z.P Krishna, Machilipatnam. Copy forwarded to the Deputy Director, District Treasury, Krishna, Machilipatnam for

Sd/- Devananda Reddy, District Educational Officer, Krishna Machilipatnam

## ANNEXURE

## Retirement notice of LFLHM ,Krishna District - 2018

Τ	Teacher Name	Category Of The	School Name	Mandal Name	Date Of Birth				Date Of Retirement			
		Post	MPPS VATSAVAI( III ward)	VATSAVAI	25	11	1958	30	1	1 2	2018	
	DIDLA D. WART			VATSAVAI	16	2	1958	3 28	2		2018	
R	RAGVAIAH	LFL HM	MPPS MANGOLLU (SC)	NANDIGAMA	15	6	1958	3 30	) 6	; ;	2018	
C	CHINTAMANENI RAMACHANDRA RAO	LFL HM	MPPS PEDDAVARAM (M)	KANCHIKACHERLA	6	11	1958	B 30	) 1	1	2018	
	SUNKARA USHAIVIII	LFL HM	MPPS GANDEPALLE (MAIN) MPPS	JAGGAYYAPET	15	5	195	8 3	1 4	5	2018	
Ì	YANNAKULA SRISAILA MALLIKHARJUNA RA	LFL HM	GOWRAVARAM(MAIN)	CHANDARLAPADU	1	6	195	8 3	0 0	6	2018	
F	putla william BINNY	LFL HM	MPPS (BC) THURLAPADU		7	11	195		0 1	1	2018	
	CHOKKA CH LALITHA KUMARI	LFL HM	MPPS PARITALA (MAIN)	KANCHIKACHERLA		4	195		0	4	2018	
	THOTA UMA MAHESWARA	LFL HM	MPPS MUSTIKUNTLA	TIRUVURU	19			-	-	-	2018	
	RAO NAGADESI MARY	LFL HM	MPPS(TC) PENUGANCHIPROLU	PENUGANCHIPROLU	7	6	195	-		6	2018	
	HEMALATHA DODDA VENKATAREDDY	LFL HM	MPPS VATSAVAI (Main)	VATSAVAI	15	6	195	-		6	,	
	KONDURI NAGESWARA	LFL HM	MPPS BOBBELLAPADU	CHANDARLAPADU	1	8	198	58 3	31	8	2018	
	SASTYI	LFL HM		VIJAYAWADA RURAL	30	9	19	58 3	30	9	2018	
	JUPUDI J.BALA SWAMY	LFL HM	RAMAVARAPPADU(PSR) MPPS (PP) KONDAPALLE	IBRAHIMPATNAM	30	3	19	58 3	31	3	2018	
-	GADDE SAMRAJYAM VEMULA RANI RATNA		MPPS EDULAGUDEM	AGIRIPALLI	2	9	19	58	30	9	2018	
14	PRABHA		MPPS MYLAVARAM	MYLAVARAM	16	6	19	58	30	6	2018	
15	THANDRA NAGESWARA RAO	LFL HM	MPPS MANTADA (BC)	PAMIDIMUKKALA	22	9	19	58	30	9	2018	
16	CHITTURI VANAJA NANDURI LAKSHMI		MPPS SOUTH VALLURU(M)	THOTLAVALLURU	12	2 1	19	58	31	1	2018	
17	NARASAMMA		MPPS PUNADIPADU (BC)	KANKIPADU	14	4 4	15	958	30	4	2018	
18	PULIPAKA KUSUMA KUMARI	LFL HM	MPPS(G) KONDAPALLE	IBRAHIMPATNAM	1	8	3 19	958	31	8	2018	
19	NADAKUDITI PRASAD KASIBHOTLA NARAYANA		MPPS KUCHIPUDI (R)	MOVVA	3	1 1	1 19	958	31	1	2018	
20	MURTHY	LFL HM		VUYYURU	2	1 !	5 1	958	31	5	2018	
21	VEMULAPALLI MARK VIJAYA KUMAR	LFL HM	MPPS KATURU(G)	NUZVID	1	5 0	6 1	958	30	6	2018	
22	PULAVARTHI SARALADEVI	LFL HM	MPPS ANNAVARAM SW MPPS 12WARD BUNGLOW		-	-	6 1	958	30	6	2018	
23	MATTA M RAMAIAH	LFL HM	MPPS 12WARD BUNGLOW	MACHILIPATNAM	-	5 1	10 1	958	31	10	201	
24	GOWDADRI BHARATHI	LFL HM	MPPS SATRAVAPALEM MPPS ARLAPADU(Main)	GAMPALAGUDEM	2	3	3 1	958	31	3	201	
25	CHERUGONDI CH.SAM BABU	LFL HM	M P P S TARIGOPPULA	UNGUTURU		1	6 1	958	30	6	201	
26	CHINDA RAJENDRA PRASAD	LFL HM	MPPS ARLAPADU(HW)	GAMPALAGUDEM	2	21	9 1	1958	30	9	201	
27	KUMARI	LFL HM	MPPS ARLAPADO(INV)	VISSANNAPET	-	15	6	1958	30	6	201	
28	MAHAMKALI SAROJINI DEVI	LFL HM	COLONY, VSPT		-	25	7	1958	31	7	201	
29	SANAKA S.VENU GOPALA RAO	LFL HM	MPPS POLATITIPPA	MACHILIPATNAM				1958	31	7	201	
30	NIMMAGADDA V N	LFL HM	MPPS 6 WARD HARIJANA WARD			15				-		
31	MALLESVARAN	LFL HM	MPPS KOTHAPET (URDU) NUZVID	NUZVID		05		1958	31	12		
		LFL HM	MPPS ADIVINEKKALAM	AGIRIPALLI	\$1	6	8	1958	31	8		
32	IONNALAGADDA J.V.S	LFL HM	(MAIN) MPPS VENKATAPURAM	MOPIDEVI	284	10	8	1958	31	8	20	
33	NAGENDRAMMA		MPPS EDUPUGALLU	KANKIPADU		10	6	1958	30	6	20	
34	VENNATESWARVARVA	LFL HM	(MODEL)	GANNAVARAM		23	11	1958	30	) 1	1 20	
35		LFL HM				17	10	1958	3	1 1	0 20	
36	KASIBHOTLA BALA KRISHN	A LFL HM						1958	-		8 20	
3	MODUMUDI M.RAMESH	LFL HM		MACHILIPATNAM		15	8		-			
-	BABO	LFL HM	MPPS NAVEENMITAL COLONY	MACHILIPATNAM		10	1	1958	-			
3		AD LFL HM	MPPS SEETARAMAPUR	AM PAMIDIMUKKALA		8	6	1958	-	+	6 20	
	VELPULA V J VIMALA	LFL HN	MPPS APPA RAO PET	NUZVID		28	8	195	8 3	1	8 2	
4	KUMARI TIMMANA T.CH.V.SUBBA	LFL HN		GUDURU		5	7	195	8 3	51	7 2	
4	A1 RAO			MUDINEPALLI		15	6	195	8 3	30	6 2	
4	42 VATTURI RAJA RAO			MACHILIPATNAM		6	7	195	8 3	31	7 2	
4	43 MAHAMMADA BEGUM		TADA TADANIKI	PAMIDIMUKKALA		5	9	195	8	30	9 2	
	44 MADDALI M.DURGA PRASA	AD LFL H	M MPPS CHITTAPUR EDV	CHATRAI		1	1	195	9	31	1 2	

//t.c.f.b.o// B.ngunellubard Sd/-D. Devananda Reddy, District Educational Officer Krishna, Machilipatnam